• Magazine



The Leading Culture Destination Awards will bring together a jury made up of key members of the creative, travel and culture industries, alongside representatives from Leading Culture Destinations. Confirmed jurors for the inaugural awards (2014) are:

Arthur Duncan – Art and Travel Consultant
Bjarke Ingles – Architect, Founder of BIG
Geoffery Lipman – President, International Council of Tourism Partners
Helen Sumpter – Senior Editor / Web Editor of ArtReview
Jaime Perlman – Creative Director of Vogue UK
Jerome Sans – Independent Curator and Art Consultant
Kathleen Soriano – Art Critic, Curator, Ex-Director of Exhibitions at the Royal Academy
Leili Huth – Collector, Member and Ex-Chair of the Outset Production Fund, Co-Founder of Real Nois
Matthew Clark – Co-founder of United Visual Artists
Natalie Von Bismarck – Entrepreneur and Philanthropist
Philippe Kjellgren – CEO and Co-founder of Hotel Insider


Go to our ambassadors page to find out more about what inspires our jury members.

Image: Matt Clark, Co-founder of United Visual Artists, LCD Ambassador and LCD Awards jury member

© 2013 leadingculturedestinations - All rights reserved   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy policy   |   Cookies